top of page

Sunita B Wheelan

Personal Blog

Welcome to my blog my beautiful gems!

 

Here you will find blogs ranging from beauty topics to lifestyle to personal stories. I really enjoy writing and I love the fact that with my website, I can write whatever I want to write! Therefore this is all me, what you read is what you get. I hope to be able to inspire you all and hopefully write something you can also relate too, whilst spreading as much positive vibes as I can! Don't forget to Subscribe for all upcoming blogs so you don't miss any! xoxo

  • Writer's pictureSunita B Wheelan

Ten Bucket List Ideas to get you started



Hey beautiful gems,


New year, fresh start and good vibes. I am not going to lie to you and tell you I have been detoxing, dieting like crazy and hitting the gym as part of this dry January. I will soon get around to it but I am still recovering from enjoying December vibes! However as it's the first month of 2019, I thought I'd give you an insight and share with you ten of my Bucket List ideas to help inspire you to create one for yourself if you haven't already got one, so that you have something exciting to aim and look forward to.


What is a Bucket List? For those who don't know, it is a list of expectations and achievements that you hope to complete in your lifetime. However, you should manage this by choosing which goals you would like to hopefully achieve year by year, instead of writing a big list in hope you will get around to it at some point whilst you are still alive, as no one really knows when we will "kick the bucket".


Your Bucket List should include things that are meaningful to you, and that are also possible to achieve. Some people want to experience more of the luxury side of life, from cruises, to climbing mountains, to travelling around the world. Whereas some people want to experience things more closer to home, such as getting married or gaining a new qualification or making a difference to someone's life. There is no wrong or right answer. Do all the things that make you happy and will leaving you feeling content.


So find yourself a nice, quiet, area to sit and brainstorm your ideas, either by yourself or with the person you would like to achieve your goals with. Here are just 10 ideas from my list to help you get started:



1) Swim with Sea Turtles


2) Feed & Bathe Elephants


3) Take another cooking class


4) Stand under a waterfall


5) Watch a Sunset


6) Take part or organise a charity event


7) Buy another house


8) Fly in a hot air balloon


9) Travel Asia


10) Throw the best 30th surprise Birthday



"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone"

13 views
Home: Blog2

SUBSCRIBE!

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
For any enquires, photoshoot bookings, PR, Collaborations, or if you just want a general chat, click on the chat icon on the bottom right 
Home: Contact
bottom of page